The Time After: poems from Atlantic Canada




Edited by Miriam Dunn, LCP Atlantic Representative

Features poetry by: Donna Allard, Janet Barkhouse, Jeri Brown, Lucas Crawford, Alison Dyer, John Flood, Kayla Geitzler, Jennifer Houle, Matthew Gwathmey, Kathy Mac, Tiffany Morris, Michelle Porter, Anna Quon, Eleonore Schönmaier and Elizabet Stevens.